Origins Skincare Event

 

Hey guys! Thank you for everything! To all my readers and instagram followers , I am so grateful, I recently got invited to attend an event in Los Angeles,Ca . Origins will be hosting this event and I will be attending . I am so excited to meet all of you! If you are in the L.A area make sure to come there will be free goodies from their skincare line ! Can’t wait to see all of you there!!
Event details:

10250 Santa Monica blvd , Los Angeles CA

May 5th : 5pm-8pm

May 6th : 12pm-3pm

Leave a Reply

