Los Angeles Cali Eat’s

    BAO HAUS

IMG_0115

So recently, I was in Los Angeles, and discovered this insane local place in china town. Let me just start off with , if you ever come to L.A , please give this place a try! It was incredible. I ended up ordering Chicken and pork bao which is actually like a taco except a bun instead of a tortilla. The inside is sprinkled with green onions and peanuts. DONT JUDGE UNTIL YOU TRY! I also ordered there famous Taro fries and I was just in awe.

I will make sure to link it down below for all of you to try!

Bao Haus

oo-2-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

